NaNo Halfway – Share or Dare

So I am NaNoing again this year, but I’m not sharing the results – not yet, anyway. I had to give myself permission to be more private this year, in order to go for my fifth straight win in National Novel Writing Month: writing fifty thousand words in thirty days.

But I can’t help but share this little bit of inspiration. Here are the lengths to which the NaNoWriMo staff will go to keep us all inspired this month.

Come on, don’t you wish there was a group of people out there willing to answer all your life questions while taking a dare, like stacking pennies on their heads?

The world would be a better place.

One thought on “NaNo Halfway – Share or Dare

Leave a Reply

